Pernille Andersen
Anglais
Français
Danois

Pernille Andersen

p.andersen.paris@gmail.com

Carina Andersson
Anglais
Français
Suédois
Allemand

Carina Andersson

anderssoncarina921@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 43 21 84 22

+33 (0) 6 21 59 02 50

Eva Bergman-Nakaema
Anglais
Français
Suédois

Eva Bergman-Nakaema

+33 (0) 1 42 52 09 33

+33 (0) 6 06 56 77 87

eva.bergman@free.fr

Alexander de Bertouch-Lehn
Français
Anglais
Danois
Allemand

Alexander de Bertouch-Lehn

adebertouch@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 43 28 90 08

+33 (0) 6 76 39 76 03

Magnus Broome
Français
Anglais
Suédois

Magnus Broome

magnusbroome@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 50 14 69 09

Annika Casalonga
Suédois
Français

Annika Casalonga

casalongaannika@noos.fr

+33 (0) 6 87 65 28 48

Annika Clevenot
Français
Anglais
Suédois

Annika Clevenot

annika.clevenot@gmail.com

Susanne Danks
Anglais
Danois
Allemand

Susanne Danks

+33 (0) 1 42 05 87 92

sus.danks@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 6 10 09 25 69

Britt-Marie Delarue
Français
Anglais
Suédois
Allemand

Britt-Marie Delarue

bimdel@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 45 35 72 32

+33 (0) 6 11 20 06 97

Thérèse Falinski
Français
Anglais
Suédois
Allemand

Thérèse Falinski

tfparisfrance@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 77 12 59 52

Delphine Godefroy
Français
Anglais
Danois
Allemand

Delphine Godefroy

delgodefroy@free.fr

+33 (0) 6 73 05 65 24

Birgitta Guit Montella
Anglais
Français
Suédois
Néerlandais

Birgitta Guit Montella

+33 (0) 6 71 29 95 09

birgittaguit@yahoo.com

linkedin.com/in/birgitta-guit-montella-49b4a366

Laufey Helgadottir-Ropa
Anglais
Islandais

Laufey Helgadottir-Ropa

laufey.helgadottir@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 41 49 73 95

+33 (0) 6 10 80 70 84

Kristín Jónsdóttir
Français
Anglais
Islandais

Kristín Jónsdóttir

parisardaman@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 74 95 20 02

http://www.parisardaman.com/

Leif Karlsson
Suédois

Leif Karlsson

leifkarlssonparis@msn.com

+33 (0) 1 43 38 38 91

+33 (0) 6 61 80 54 82

Helena Koskenranta-Boncoeur
Français
Anglais
Italien
Finlandais

Helena Koskenranta-Boncoeur

hboncoeur@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 39 28 92 48

+33 (0) 6 22 10 30 92

Minna Larkovirta
Anglais
Français
Finlandais

Minna Larkovirta

minna.larkovirta@free.fr

+33 (0) 1 39 54 49 52

+33 (0) 6 98 47 76 64

John Larsen
Français
Anglais
Danois

John Larsen

john.larsen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 43 55 73 63

+33 (0) 6 83 37 74 75

Evabeth Lassen-Reine
Norvégien

Evabeth Lassen-Reine

evabethlassen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 48 73 18 09

+33 (0) 6 70 77 32 83

Unni Martinsen-Herth
Anglais
Norvégien

Unni Martinsen-Herth

+33 (0) 1 45 85 33 87

unni.jmh@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 76 29 10 92

Pirkko Massiah
Français
Anglais
Finlandais

Pirkko Massiah

pmassiah@bbox.fr

+33 (0) 1 46 61 30 20

+33 (0) 6 86 18 18 46

Lea Nousiainen
Français
Finlandais

Lea Nousiainen

leanousiainen@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 1 46 65 05 40

+33 (0) 6 62 66 05 40

Elisabeth Sandebring Lecomte
Anglais
Français
Suédois

Elisabeth Sandebring Lecomte

elisabeth-lecomte@sfr.fr

+33 (0)6 22 69 63 83

http://www.provence-bluetravel.com/

Christina Thépaut-Lindberg
Français
Anglais
Suédois
Allemand

Christina Thépaut-Lindberg

christina.lindberg-thepaut@orange.fr

+33 (0) 2 96 37 44 71

+33 (0) 6 10 63 64 39

Wiveka Wachtmeister
Anglais
Français
Suédois

Wiveka Wachtmeister

wivekaw@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 75 51 65 62

Louise Sandager
Français
Anglais
Danois

Louise Sandager

0623413946

louise.sandager@gmail.com

www.mitparis.dk